Part-time online distance learning courses
with an internationally recognized master's degree in marketing and communication


Globe

Study Cross-media marketing communication (in English)!

Crossmedia: Tablet and Notebook

Studieren Sie Crossmediale Marketingkommunikation (auf Deutsch)!

Contact the eLearning Academy

Are you interested in studying for a master’s degree with us? Do you have any questions?


A student's point of view

„To me, the main advantage of studying online  is that I can study as flexibly as I want. I can work on my modules at any time. I don't have to wait for face-to-face times in which I can ask questions, because the message function works great all the time. I can also schedule the delivery of the modules' tasks individually. For some tasks you need a little longer, others you finish faster. I can submit my work any time of the day or night. That's great.“

Katleen Grumbt, Manager corporate communications and marketing, Preh Car Connect GmbH

Photo: Katleen Grumbt

Group photo: eLearning Academy staff

The eLearning Academy introduces itself

The eLearning Academy (eLAC), based in Austria, offers innovative distance learning in the field of marketing, management and communication in cooperation with the University of Applied Sciences Burgenland and its training company Austrian Institute of Management.

Students organize their master's studies completely independently of time and place, as they work with digital materials. They get personal feedback on projects related to different modules and  undergo continuous self-assessment (knowledge checks). This concept supports the industry's call for in-service training and the social trend towards individualised forms of study. A bachelor's degree is a prerequisite for the master's programme. Appropriate professional experience may also qualify you for the programme.



#tell-a-friend

Berufsbegleitende Online-Fernstudien
mit international anerkanntem Masterabschluss in Marketing und Kommunikation


Studieren Sie Crossmediale Marketingkommunikation!

Study Crossmedia Marketing Communication (in English)!

Sie interessieren sich für ein Masterstudium bei uns und haben Fragen?


Stimme zum Studium

„Den Hauptvorteil eines Online-Studium sehe ich darin, so flexibel zu lernen, wie ich möchte. Ich kann mich jederzeit an meine Module setzen. Ich muss nicht auf irgendwelche Zeiten warten, zu denen ich Fragen stellen kann, denn das funktioniert problemlos über die Nachrichtenfunktion. Auch die Abgabe der Modularbeiten kann ich mir selbst einteilen. Für einige braucht man etwas länger, andere hat man schneller geschrieben. Einreichen kann ich sie zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit, das ist super.“

Katleen Grumbt, Managerin für Unternehmenskommunikation und Marketing, Preh Car Connect GmbH


Die eLearning Academy stellt sich vor

Die eLearning Academy (eLAC) mit Sitz in Österreich bietet innovative Fernstudien im Feld von Marketing, Management und Kommunikation in Kooperation mit der Fachhochschule Burgenland und deren Weiterbildungsunternehmen Austrian Institute of Management.

Studierende organisieren sich dabei ihr Studium bis zum Master völlig orts- und zeitunabhängig, unterstützt durch digitale Materialien, persönliches Feedback auf Modularbeiten und kontinuierliche Selbstchecks in Form von Wissensüberprüfungen. Dieses Konzept unterstützt den Ruf der Wirtschaft nach berufsbegleitender Weiterbildung und den gesellschaftlichen Trend zu individualisierten Formen von Studien. Ein Bachelor ist Voraussetzung für das Masterstudium. Er kann im Falle auch durch eine entsprechende Berufserfahrung ersetzt werden.



#weitersagen